TAG TEAM Marketing
Buy Black Movement
TAG TEAM Events
main      event policies
October 2020 Next Month
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 1, 2020
The Trillion Dollar Game (that they don't want Black people to know about)
DATES: starts Thursday, Oct 1, 2020, 12:00 AM
ends Saturday, Oct 31, 2020, 11:59 PM
Watch Video Online
 
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Weekly Movement Conference Call
DATE: Wednesday, October 28, 2020
TIME:
6:00 PM Pacific
7:00 PM Mountain
8:00 PM Central
9:00 PM Eastern
Conference Call
 
Thursday, October 29, 2020
TAG TEAM Marketing Opportunity Call
DATE: Thursday, October 29, 2020
TIME:
6:00 PM Pacific
7:00 PM Mountain
8:00 PM Central
9:00 PM Eastern
Conference Call
 
Thursday, November 19, 2020
Black History Vault Study Group Conference Call
DATE: Thursday, November 19, 2020
TIME:
7:30 PM Pacific
8:30 PM Mountain
9:30 PM Central
10:30 PM Eastern
Conference Call
 

View ALL Upcoming Events


Ready to join the Buy Black Movement?

Join Now


TAG TEAM Marketing International, Inc. © 2020 furthering Marcus Garvey's vision Follow Us On Facebook Follow Us On Instagram Follow Us On Twitter Find Us On YouTube Home  ·  About  ·  Privacy  ·  Terms